7 Keys to Success for Business Owners – Part 1

The Business Edge Blog

7 Keys to Success –  Many small businesses are stuck in a state of how.  If you are working hard at the right things, your odds of getting unstuck increase dramatically.  But how do you know what to focus on?  There are seven things that all successful business owners focus on to run their companies

I will introduce you to the 7 Keys to Success and highlight one of the topics in each of the next few blogs.  The 7 Keys to Success are:

Vision
Profit Plan
Marketing Plan
Organization Plan
Leadership
Cash Flow Forecast
Presenting

Vision:  He had been in business a few years when he asked me, “How do I open my second location?  I see 12-15 locations when I’m done, but I don’t know how to open that second one.”  I knew he had the hard part down already.  He knew where he…

View original post 262 more words

Leave a Reply

