What 2 Memories From This Past Month Make You Smile the Most?

Satori Pathway

This last month I celebrated many birthdays with many friends and family.We had a sumptuous feast at Altamore’s honoring my mom’s 85th. birthday.The stories we heard about her and each other…the wonderful gathering of people from old neighborhoods and church,and family members,and the food…oh so slowly enjoyed.

Opening the front door on March 8 I locked in on 2 rhododendron bushes that border the walkway to our front door.They are usually blooming in May. Tropical,lush, soft purple blossoms stopped me in my tracks to get the newspaper.I hope I never forget that.

In other words I hope I never get Alzheimer’s.Can you tell us about your 2 memories that make you smile the most?

View original post

Leave a Reply

