CAN’T LIVE WITHOUT IT

Confident Image Associates BC

I recently sent out a ‘What Product Is Your Must Have of Callais Color Cosmetics and/or Kara Vita Skin Care?’ inquiry to clients.

Below are a few responses.

Marilyn P. says:  ‘I’m hooked on the Callais Mineral Eye Products, especially the eye shadows. I love the shade, Golden Taupe . I can mix the loose products with water or use as is – very flexible products!’

Amie L. writes: ‘My must have Callais Mineral Product is the MoonlightLuminizer. It is long-lasting, easy to apply and blends well with other Callais Eyshadows. I use this product as the base color, highlight and I LOVE it. It has become a part of my everyday routine. You can opt to wear the Moonlight for a simple day look or even create a neutral smoky eye look with other shades, as well. It is a versatile product in that you can…

View original post 254 more words

Leave a Reply

